All about them bows!

Ok officially CANNOT wait for Christmas this year! How fabulous is this new ribbon??

image

Just obsessing over the pops of lime in the plaid….I just couldn’t help myself and had to put some up early!

image

image

Just gorgeous!!!!

So I think it’s time for y’all to meet Steve. This is Steve the stallion:

image

Steve is a very sassy stallion and he loves to help me with my crafts. Especially when it comes to experimenting with ribbon.

image

So I think we need to dress Steve up a bit……

image

That’s much better!!! Such a sassy stallion you are, Steve!!

image

Loveyameanit,
Ginger

Leave a Reply

