Adults can color too!!

I read a post online the other day that money can’t buy happiness but it can buy art supplies and that’s pretty much the same thing! That’s so true especially when that art supply is crayons.

image

Adult coloring is probably the single most exciting thing about my lunch break. It’s a stress relief, office decoration tool and I definitely go into that happy creative place while all other demands drown away.

image

image

image

image

image

image

So obviously you’ve noticed this is not my original art. I take the artwork and watermark it then color it in the colors of the original. Basically grown up paint by numbers.

image

So while all the other ladies in the office are watching tv and whatnot, my box of crayons is spread out on my desk and I am knee deep in crayon shavings.

What is your creative addiction???

Loveyameanit!
Ginger

Leave a Reply

