Erin Condren Life Planner

I got my new planner y’all!!! Whoo hoo! So darn excited to start decorating it.

It’s going to be so amazing!! I can already tell I like this one more than last year because this one has a bigger spiral making room for MORE STICKERS!!!!!

I just can’t wait.

So last year was a ton of fun decorating and its kind of turned into a sort of scrapbook as the year is coming to a close.

image

image

image

These markers have been the best $1.10 I ever spent!!! I fully intend on purchasing some more asap!

image

And now it’s time to make the transition from the 2015 planner to 2016!!!!

Loveyameanit,
Ginger

Leave a Reply

